Membership List

NAME

Andrew McHenry
Todd Lagerman
Hope Fitzgerald
Tom Heintzman
Reed Dillon
Gary Bornholdt
Sarah Bibens
Jana Beavers
Lindsay Richardson
Dail Hong
Matt Stueck
Nadine Champlin
Cameron Rees
Jeremy Johnson
Marty Johnson
W. Curby Hughes
Laurie Coffee
Keith Westervelt
Dan Russel
Greg Bell
John Shearer
Luke Clouse
Brian West
Alex Gottlob
Drew Swarts
Lyndsi Oestmann
Travis Foster
Cheryl Boyer
Ted Wilbur
Cathie Lavis
Dustin Lewis
Jonah Nelson
Brian Boyce
Tim McDonnell
Sue Oxendine
Bob Neier
Zachary McFeeters
Roy Riggs
John Firshing
Gregg Eyestone
Dan McGinnis
Andy Rizza
Darrin Wright
Paul Blance

COMPANY

Marshall McHenry L/S and Tree Farm LLC
PrairieStone Inc
Greenleaf Nursery Company
Prairie Hills Nursery
Reed Dillon and Associates
Bornholdt Plantland
Western Nursery & Landscape Association
 
Turf Design Inc
Hong's Landscape & Nursery
Suburban Lawn & Garden Inc
Prairie Place Designs
Skinner Garden Store Inc
Johnsons Garden Center
Johnsons Garden Center
Curby's Lawn & Garden
Hortica
Blueville Nursery Inc
Blueville Nursery Inc
Blueville Nursery Inc
Blueville Nursery Inc
Meadowlark Landscape & Design Inc
Brummel Lawn & Landscape
Gottlob Lawn & Landscape
Growing Concerns INC
Loma Vista Nursery
Foster Brothers Wood Products
Kstate
Sod Shop
KState
 
Family Tree Nursery
 
Hartmoor Farms
City of Wichita
Harvest Gardens
Four Star Lawn Care LLC
Southwestern Nurseries
Hillside Nursery
K-State Research and Extension
Hummert International
Site One
Renaissance Landscapes
Home Nursery Inc

EMAIL ADDRESS

andrew.l.mchenry@gmail.com
daria@prairiestone.net
hope_fitzgerald@greenleafnursery.com
phn1@phn.kscoxmail.com
office@reeddillonlandscape.com
jarrod@bornholdtplantland.com
sarah@wnla.org
janabeavers@mac.com
cari@turfdesigninc.com
hongs@hongslandscape.com
matt@suburbanlg.com
nadinechamplin@yahoo.com

jeremy@johsnonsgarden.com
marty@johnsonsgarden.com
info@curbyslawn.com
sales@hortica.com
mmugler@bluevillenursery.com

 

luke@meadowlarklawn.com
contactus@brummellawn.com
info@gottloblawnandlandscape.com
rjames@growingconcerns.com

tj@fosterbros.com
crboyer@ksu.edu
randya@sodshops.com
clavis@ksu.edu
rdlewis06@gmail.com
jonah.familytree@gmail.com

 
soxendine@wichita.gov
neier1@cox.net
fourstarlawncare@gmail.com
rriggsswn@sn.kscoxmail.com

geyeston@ksu.edu
dmcginnis@hummert.com
320smain@gmail.com
nature-dude@hotmail.com
crystalk@homenursery.com

Kansas Nursery and Landscape Association
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram