Membership List

NAME

Todd Lagerman
Wes Lugas
Sarah Bibens
Jana Beavers
Lindsay Richardson
Dail Hong
Matt Stueck
Nadine Champlin
Cameron Rees
Dustin Lewis
W. Curby Hughes
Cathy James
Keith Westervelt
Dan Russel
Greg Bell
John Shearer
Luke Clouse
Alex Gottlob
Lyndsi Oestmann
Travis Foster
Cheryl Boyer
Cathie Lavis
Jonah Nelson
Tim McDonnell
Jason Griffin
Patrick Brady
Darrin Wright
Ann Peuser
Sott Wise
Elizabeth Doza
Natalia Hamill
Cheryl Rice
Fay Carey
Bill Harb
Irene Denault
Scott Howe
Nathaniel Barton

COMPANY

PrairieStone Inc
Greenleaf Nursery Company
Western Nursery & Landscape Association

Turf Design Inc
Hong's Landscape & Nursery
Suburban Lawn & Garden Inc
Prairie Place Designs
Skinner Garden Store Inc
Hong's Landscape & Nursery
Curby's Lawn & Garden
Hortica
Blueville Nursery Inc
Blueville Nursery Inc
Blueville Nursery Inc
Blueville Nursery Inc
Meadowlark Landscape & Design Inc
Gottlob Lawn & Landscape
Loma Vista Nursery
Foster Brothers Wood Products
Kstate
KState
Family Tree Nursery

John Pair Center
Brady Nursery
Renaissance Landscape
Clinton Parkway
Garden N Wise
Schendel Lawn and Landscape
Bailey Nurseries
Sedgwick County Zoo
McPherson High School
Grasspad
Denault Designs
Fall Color Farms

EMAIL ADDRESS

todd@prairiestone.net
wes_lugas@greenleafnursery.com
sarah@wnla.org
janabeavers@mac.com
lrash@turfdesigninc.com
hongs@hongslandscape.com
matt@suburbanlg.com
nadinechamplin@yahoo.com

dustin@hongslandsape.com
info@curbyslawn.com
sales@hortica.com
mmugler@bluevillenursery.com

 

luke@meadowlarklawn.com
info@gottloblawnandlandscape.com

tj@fosterbros.com
crboyer@ksu.edu
clavis@ksu.edu
jonahN@familytreenursery.com

jgriffin@ksu.edu
info@bradynursery.com
nature-dude@hotmail.com
clintonparkway@aol.com
scottw@gardnwise.com
dozalindy@gmail.com
natalia.hamill@baileynursery.com
cheryl.rice@scz.org
fay.carey@gmail.com
bill@grasspad.com
denaultdesigns@gmail.com
scotthowe@fallcolorfarms.com
nsbglw@gmail.com